top of page
Background Book Panel

PANEL N15

Book Panel on Stephen E Hanson
and Jeffrey Kopstein’s 

The Assault on the State:
How the Global Attack on Modern
Government Endangers Our Future  

(Polity, 2024)

Friday May 17, 3.20-5.00 PM

Nationalism studies

Session 7

Friday (May 17):
3.20-5.00 PM

CHAIR

Elissa Bemporad

(CUNY Graduate Center, US)

elissa.bemporad@gmail.com

 

 

PARTICIPANTS

Eugene Finkel

(Johns Hopkins U Bologna, Italy)

efinkel4@jhu.edu

 

Carles Boix 

(Princeton U, US)

cboix@princeton.edu

 

Masha Hedberg

(Colgate U, US)

mhedberg@colgate.edu

 

Stephen Hanson

(William & Mary, US)

sehanson@wm.edu

 

Jeffrey Kopstein

(UC Irvine, US)

kopstein@uci.edu

Papier peint gris

Book Panel

bottom of page