Board of Directors

Zsuzsa Csergő

PRESIDENT

Queen’s U, Canada

csergo@queensu.ca

Florian Bieber

VICE-PRESIDENT

U of Graz, Austria

florian.bieber@uni-graz.at

Dominique Arel

CONVENTION DIRECTOR

U of Ottawa, Canada

darel@uottawa.ca

Dmitry Gorenburg

VICE-PRESIDENT

Harvard U, US

gorenburg@gmail.com

Ryan Kreider

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Harriman Institute, US

rk2780@columbia.edu

Oxana Shevel

VICE-PRESIDENT

Tufts U, US

ossu57@gmail.com

Julie George

TREASURER

Queens College, US

julie.george@qc.cuny.edu

Harris Mylonas

VICE-PRESIDENT

George Washington U, US

mylonas@gwu.edu

Sherrill Stroschein

CHAIR OF THE ADVISORY

BOARD

U College London, UK

s.stroschein@ucl.ac.uk

Lisa Koryushkina

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

MCLA, US

lisa.koriouchkina@

gmail.com

Peter Rutland

EDITOR, NATIONALITIES PAPERS

Wesleyan U, US

prutland@wesleyan.edu

Peter Vermeersch

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

KUL Leuven, Belgium

peter.vermeersch@
soc.kuleuven.be

Advisory Board 

Michael Rywkin

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

City College, US

David Crowe

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Elon U, US

Stefano Bianchini

U of Bologna, Italy

Holly Case

Cornell U, US

Nina Caspersen

York U, UK

Michele Commercio

Harvard U, US

Bhavna Dave

School of Oriental & 

African Studies, UK

Elise Giuliano

Harriman Institute
Columbia U, US

Alexandra Goujon

U of Bourgogne, Dijon
France

Henry Hale

George Washington U, US

Alexandra Hrycak

Reed College, US

Charles King

Georgetown U, US

André Liebich

Graduate School of
International Studies,
Switzerland

Oxana Shevel

Tufts U, US

Andreas Wimmer

Columbia U, US

Stefan Wolff

U of Birmingham, UK

© 2016-2019 Web Design by ITALIQUE. For Questions / Contact us at rk2780@columbia.edu

  • Grey Facebook Icon