Board of Directors

Florian-Bieber.png

Florian Bieber

VICE-PRESIDENT

U of Graz, Austria

florian.bieber@uni-graz.at

Ryan Kreider

Ryan Kreider

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Harriman Institute, US

rk2780@columbia.edu

Dominique Arel

Dominique Arel

CONVENTION DIRECTOR

U of Ottawa, Canada

darel@uottawa.ca

Lisa-Koryushkina.png

Lisa Koryushkina

COMMUNICATIONS OFFICER

MCLA, US

lisa.koriouchkina@

gmail.com

Zsuzsa Csergő

Zsuzsa Csergő

DIRECTOR, VIRTUAL ASN

CHAIR, ADVISORY BOARD

Queen’s U, Canada

csergo@queensu.ca

Julie George

Julie George

TREASURER

Queens College, US

julie.george@qc.cuny.edu

Harris-Mylonas.png

Harris Mylonas

NATIONALITIES PAPERS EDITOR

George Washington U, US

mylonas@gwu.edu

Dmitry Gorenburg

Dmitry Gorenburg

VICE-PRESIDENT

Harvard U, US

gorenburg@gmail.com

Peter Rutland

Peter Rutland

VICE-PRESIDENT

Wesleyan U, US

prutland@wesleyan.edu

Oxana-Shevel.png

Oxana Shevel

VICE-PRESIDENT

Tufts U, US

ossu57@gmail.com

Peter Vermeersch

Peter Vermeersch

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

KUL Leuven, Belgium

peter.vermeersch@
soc.kuleuven.be

Sherrill-Stroschein.png

Sherrill Stroschein

CHAIR OF THE ADVISORY

BOARD

U College London, UK

s.stroschein@ucl.ac.uk

Advisory Board 

Michael Rywkin

Michael Rywkin

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

City College, US

David Crowe

David Crowe

PRESIDENT EMERITUS

Elon U, US

Ceren-Belge

Ceren Belge

Concordia U

Canada

Stefano Bianchini

Stefano Bianchini

U of Bologna, Italy

Holly Case

Holly Case

Cornell U, US

Nina Caspersen

Nina Caspersen

York U, UK

Bhavna Dave

Bhavna Dave

School of Oriental & 

African Studies, UK

Michele Commercio

Michele Commercio

Harvard U, US

Elise Giuliano

Elise Giuliano

Harriman Institute
Columbia U, US

Alexander-Cooley

Alexander Cooley

Columbia U, US

Paul-Goode

Paul Goode

Carleton U

Canada

ErinJenne-photo

Erin Jenne

Central European U, Austria

Alexandra Goujon

Alexandra Goujon

U of Bourgogne, Dijon
France

Henry Hale

Henry Hale

George Washington U, US

Alexandra Hrycak

Alexandra Hrycak

Reed College, US

André Liebich

André Liebich

Graduate School of
International Studies,
Switzerland

Myra Waterbury

Ohio U, US

Andreas Wimmer

Andreas Wimmer

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Columbia U, US

Stefan Wolff

Stefan Wolff

U of Birmingham, UK